Puppy Love

12 Feb

Really though, I am in love with a puppy! Well, not just any puppy, it’s my puppy and she is the cutest thing ever. She came as an early Valentine’s Day present and now we have the whole weekend to play with her (and name her). Which brings me to the next topic of discussion, the naming of a new pet…how does one even begin to tackle this task?

Needless to say I have already perused countless sites to name your puppy, create a custom collar, carry your puppy in style, and the list goes on. However, I still have yet to decide on her name, so for now I call her an assortment of my top 5 and hopefully sooner rather than later she will have a official name to engrave on her tag.

What do you think, which is your favorite of my favorites?

Have a wonderful weekend!

xx CPfashionista

3 Responses to “Puppy Love”

  1. Tiffany February 16, 2010 at 6:30 pm #

    just done a post about my awesome jeans & linked it back to you…

    post click here

  2. Melissa April 6, 2010 at 3:04 pm #

    What did you end up naming your puppy?

    I have a dog named Lola. She’s precious. Your puppy is adorable!

    Melissa

Leave a Reply

