Celebrity Pink on the Red Carpet

3 Feb

I’ve talked about this budding starlet here before,  I guess Sammi Hanratty must be a favorite of mine.

She hit the red carpet last Wednesday evening, January 27th  for the premier of When In Rome at the El Capitan Theater in Hollywood in an adorable pair of Celebrity Pink front seam jeggings. I feel like she’s growing up by the minute! She already looks older than the last time I saw her which was only in December.

Not too sure how I feel about this movie though, Kristen Bell is somewhat annoying and the billboards of her biting her nails are just irritating. I think I might have to skip this box office flop on the big screen, I can wait till DVD.

Any thoughts?

xoxo cpFashionista

Leave a Reply

