I’m a Hustler

11 Dec

Ok, not really! I am obviously not a hustler, but I happen to be very close to someone who works for Hustler so that’s close enough. And tonight is the official Christmas, sorry, holiday party for Larry Flynt’s entire Hustler collaborative.

After a somewhat last-minute whirlwind shopping spree late last night, with a number of outfit options at my disposal,  it was decided we would attend said party. So now the decision-making must commence, what to wear! Leather mini and a uber embellished tank? Silver taffeta fan dress? My personal favorite, the tulle TUTU? (Yes, I know, I am currently reliving my childhood through fashionable dress).

Yet to be determined, but for today I will peruse the accessory options and maybe I’ll give you a peek at the outcome sometime next week, I said maybe.

Here’s a little snapshot of the Hustler Sunset Strip in all of its holiday glory…

What’s your holiday party go-to?

xx Cpfashionista

Leave a Reply

