Count ’em

25 Nov

This time of year always has a way of making you appreciate things you don’t generally stop to recognize any other month of the year. A new found excitement takes root in the very soul of December and makes people merry simply because they are alive.

With tomorrow being Thanksgiving and being that I am just so very thankful for so many things, I would like to take a minute to count my blessings.

I am thankful for a wonderful family I able to road trip home to for the holidays!

I am thankful for way too much yummy food and lots and lots of apple pie!

I am thankful for having a job I absolutely love! (And for good fitting jeans!)

I am thankful for the amazing man in my life who I so adore!

I am thankful for four-day weekends!

I am thankful for love and life!

I am thankful for health and happiness!

I am thankful for faith!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone,

XoXo cp

Leave a Reply

