Sweet Life

18 Jun
I love the DailyCandy artwork!

I love the DailyCandy artwork!

I know I have already shared with you my new found guilty addiction to entering contests and sweepstakes, so I thought I would let you in on this sweeeeet deal I found nestled in my inbox early this morning. 100 days to play…you can come back everyday to win something new…and all you have to do is play a little game of tic-tac-toe, pretty nice set-up if you ask me. Daily Candy never fails to brighten my day! Just click here to play.

Giveaway a day…that is the sweet life!

XoXo cpFashionista

2 Responses to “Sweet Life”

  1. Delrmrg June 19, 2009 at 10:12 pm #

    Lauren, keep up the good job

    Delroy

    • cpfashionista June 19, 2009 at 11:22 pm #

      Thanks! I am trying…you know how you said I would either have nothing to do or evvvvverything?? Well I am drowning, lets put it that way 🙂 But thats not necessarily a bad thing!

Leave a Reply

