All My Boyfriends

14 May

boyfriend trend

I’m aware that the boyfriend jean craze caught on like wildfire and has all but burnt out the trend. Not to worry because they were then quickly followed by the likes of AG Jeans’ ex-boyfriend crop and now…apparently everything has gone “boyfriend.” Bigger, baggier, looser fitting…that’s the look. From boyfriend blazers (Not a fan) to boyfriend SHORTS (Yes, shorts. Try that on for size) and eeeeven boyfriend tees, bigger really is better…at least for fall.

Which, actually makes my life much easier! I mean if it is fashionably acceptable to wear my boyfriends clothing then I have an entirely new wardrobe…I don’t know what he’s going to wear, but hey I’m dressed for another season.

Check out your BF’s closet and tell me what you find…

XoXo CpFashionista

(picture courtsey of the lovely osochic.blogspot.com)
Leave a Reply

