Destination…where??!

13 May

I’m all for destination weddings! In fact I fully plan on tying the knot somewhere tropical and beachy, walking down the sandy aisle in my barefeet with nothing but a pedicure. However…today I heard a concept I am not sure I have ever been aware of nor particularly know what to think about it.

Picture this: A wedding…fully sponsored, organized, hosted, and executed…ready for this….by and at an outdoor mall. At first I was rather taken a back, but upon further examination of such a proposal I came to the conclusion that it is rather genius.

What are your thought?

XoXo CpFashionista

Leave a Reply

