Outfitted for Summer

5 May

In case you couldn’t tell I have recently become obsessed with all things summer. I realize the official June 21st start date is still quite a ways away but I simply cannot help myself. The sun is shining and the beach is calling…

Fabulous Santa Monica

Fabulous Santa Monica

So when I found myself in my currently FAVORITE store Urban Outfitters, after several Saturday morning mimosas on Santa Monica’s 3rd Street Promenade, I couldn’t help but picture how each and every hat, dress, sandal, and accessory would complement my Sunday trip to the beach. Here are some of my obsessively desired finds:

 Beachy Lace Dress, Urban Outfitters $48l-necklace1 beach-sandals1beachy-hat2 

Kimchi Lace Date Dress, Urban Outfitters $48.00

Bird Peach Initial Necklace, Urban Outfitters $24.00 

 Ecote Braided Leather Sandal, Urban Outfitters $28.00

Kimchi Straw Ribbon Floppy, Urban Outfitters $28.00

Beach ready for under $130…just add water!

XoXo cpFashionista

Leave a Reply

