We’re Kind of a Big Deal…

13 Apr

Not that I’m that into bragging or anything but I just couldn’t resist the urge to show the world how amazing the newest Celebrity Pink billboard looks right at the heart of Hollywood and Highland!!! Yes, I will confess that while our photographer shot multiple angles of our board from different sides of the street I continued to point and talk in a slightly-louder-than-is-comfortable voice about how AWESOME our company’s billboard looks!!

Hey everybody...come and see how good I look!

Hey everybody...come and see how good I look!

 What can I say…I can’t help it, I’m like a proud parent! I will however also confess that while this was somewhat of a “work fieldtrip” I couldn’t resist the urge to pop into XXIfor a quick look around. Which resulted in my wanting nearly everything in the accessories department, needless to say for fear of dropping a quick $200 I rapidly exited the way I came through those double glass doors without so much as a second glance at the first ROOM of temptingly merchandised clothing.

Don’t worry, I’ll be back for a full shopping spree sometime in the near…lets say 24 hours 🙂

Go check out our board and tell me what you think…send me pics of you in front of our board and I might just send you some hot new CP jeans!!

XOXOX smile, CpFashionista

Leave a Reply

