I LOVE my boyfriends

17 Mar

Everyone has them. Those who don’t, want at least one. Those who do still want more. 

No, I’m not talking about the long list of on-call boyfriends some girls like to possess. What I’m  referring to is actually this season’s hottest must have fashion staple, the boyfriend (jeans) of course!

What started as a casual celebrity look, thank you Katie Holmes, has developed into a globally crazed trend spanning from local U.S. retailers to the runways in Tokyo, Paris, and even Milan. Who knew such a comfy laid back look, practically borrowed from the female counterpart (hence the “boyfriend” reference) would find its way into high fashion and beyond??!

From the looks of those jeans...her bf must be pretty hot!!

From the look of those jeans...her boyfriend must be pretty hot!!

With that said,  I might go find myself some new boyfriends for tomorrow…I’m thinking I’ll  start in Paris ❤ 

XoXo CpFashionista

Leave a Reply

